• Welcome - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Welcome (2007)

      Year of Release: 2007

      Cast: Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Nana Patekar, Anil Kapoor, Mallika Sherawat, Feroz Khan, Paresh Rawal

      Music Director: Himesh Reshammiya, Sajid Ali, Wajid Ali, Anand Raj Anand

      Lyricist: Sameer, Shabbir Ahmed, Ibrahim Ashq, Anand Raj Anand

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Welcome Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Welcome music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Welcome

      Shaan , Soumya Rao

    • Honth Rasilay

      Anand Raj Anand, Shankar Mahadevan, Shreya Ghoshal

    • InshAllah

      Shaan , Krishna, Akruti Kakkar

    • Kola Laka Vellari

      Himesh Reshammiya

    • Uncha Lamba Kad

      Anand Raj Anand

    • Kiya Kiya

      Anand Raj Anand , Shweta Pandit

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.