• Waqt Ki Awaz - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Waqt Ki Awaz (1988)

      Year of Release: 1988

      Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Sridevi, Gulshan Grover, Kader Khan

      Music Director: Bappi Lahiri

      Lyricist: Indeevar (Shyamalal Babu Rai)

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Waqt Ki Awaz Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Waqt Ki Awaz music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • A Guru Guru Aa Jao Guru

      Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

    • I Want To Hit Somebody

      Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

    • Pyaar Chahiye Kitni Baar

      Alisha Chinai, Sudesh Bhonsle

    • Tu Bhi Bekaraar Mein Bhi Bekaraar

      Asha Bhosle, Mohammad Aziz

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.