• Waqt: The Race Against Time - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Waqt: The Race Against Time (2005)

      Year of Release: 2005

      Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Akshay Kumar, Priyanka Chopra, Shefali Shah, Boman Irani

      Music Director: Anu Malik

      Lyricist: Sameer, Aatish Kapadia

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Waqt: The Race Against Time Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Waqt: The Race Against Time music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Tandav Music


    • Apne Jahanke

      Sonu Nigam, Adnan Sami

    • Miraksam

      Sonu Nigam, Sudesh Bhosle

    • Subha Ho Gi

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • Do Me A Favor Let's Play Holi

      Anu Malik, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Toot Gaya

      Kailash Kher

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.