• Vijaypath - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Vijaypath (1994)

      Year of Release: 1994

      Cast: Ajay Devgan, Tabu, Danny Denzongpa , Gulshan Grover, Reema Lagoo

      Music Director: Anu Malik

      Lyricist: Zameer Kazmi, Indeevar (Shyamalal Babu Rai), Shyam Anuragi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Vijaypath Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Vijaypath music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Kal Saiyan Ne Aisi

      Alisha Chinai

    • Ladke Aaj Ke Ladke

      Anu Malik, Sushma Shrestha (Poornima)

    • Raah Main Unse Mulaqat Ho Gaye

      Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu

    • Sagar Sung Kinare Hain

      Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu

    • Seene Main Dil Hai

      Kumar Sanu, Sadhana Sargam

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.