• Thoda Pyaar Thoda Magic - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Thoda Pyaar Thoda Magic (2008)

      Year of Release: 2008

      Cast: Saif Ali Khan, Rani Mukherjee, Razzak Khan, MAHESH THAKUR, Ayushi Burman, Rachit Sidana, Akshat Chopra, Taranna Raja Kapoor, Rishi Kapoor, Sharat Saxena, Baby Shriya Sharma

      Music Director: Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa

      Lyricist: Prasoon Joshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Thoda Pyaar Thoda Magic Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Thoda Pyaar Thoda Magic music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Pyaar Ke Liye

      Shankar Mahadevan

    • Nihaal Ho Gayi

      Shankar Mahadevana

    • Bulbula

      Sunidhi Chauhan & Shankar Mahadevan

    • Lazy Lamhe

      Anusha Mani

    • Beetey Kal Se

      Shreya Goshal & Sneha Suresh

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.