• Swarag Se Sunder - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Swarag Se Sunder (1986)

      Year of Release: 1986

      Cast: Jeetendra, Mithun Chakraborty, Jayapradha, Padmini Kolhapure, Asrani

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Swarag Se Sunder Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Swarag Se Sunder music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Apna Ghar Hai Swarg Se Sunder

      Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

    • Devi Mata Rani

      Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar

    • Pyar Karne Ka Mausam Aaya

      Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

    • Sun Ri Meri Behna

      Asha Bhosle, Lata Mangeshkar

    • Woh Tou Meine Jhoot Bola Tha

      Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.