• Rajkumar - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Rajkumar (1996)

      Year of Release: 1996

      Cast: Naseeruddin Shah, Anil Kapoor, Madhuri Dixit, Reena Roy

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Rajkumar Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Rajkumar music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aaja Aaja Tu Aanewale

      Afzal Sabri, Iqbal Sabri, Jayshree Shivram, Sukhwinder Singh

    • Aankhon Ke Aagey Peechhe

      Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Bechain Hoon Main

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • O Mere Raj Kumar

      Alka Yagnik

    • Paayal Meri

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • Tu Bijli Hai

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • Yeh Khoobsurat Badan

      Alka Yagnik, Anand Bakshi

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.