• Laawaris - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Laawaris (1981)

      Year of Release: 1981

      Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Zeenat Aman, Bindu, Raakhee Gulzar, Amjad Khan, Om Prakash, Ranjeet, Ram Sethi

      Music Director: Anandji Virji Shah, Kalyanji Virji Shah

      Lyricist: Anjaan, Harivansh Rai Bachchan, Sahir Ludhianvi, Prakash Mehra

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Laawaris Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Laawaris music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Apni To Jaise Taise

      Kishore Kumar

    • Jis Ka Koi Nahi

      Kishore Kumar

    • Kab Ki Bichre Hue

      Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

    • Kahe Paise Pe Itna

      Kishore Kumar

    • Mere Anganey Mein

      Amitabh Bachchan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.