• Krazzy 4 - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Krazzy 4 (2008)

      Year of Release: 2008

      Cast: Juhi Chawla, Arshad Warsi, Irrfan Khan, Rajpal Yadav, Suresh Menon, Dia Mirza, Rajat Kapoor

      Music Director: Rajesh Roshan

      Lyricist: Asif Ali Beg, Javed Akhtar

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Krazzy 4 Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Krazzy 4 music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Krazzy 4

      Vishal Dadlani

    • Dekhta Hai Tu Kya

      Sunidhi Chauhan, Kirti Sagathia

    • Break Free

      Vishal Dadlani

    • O Re Lakad

      Kailash Kher, Sowmya Roah, Neeraj Shridhar

    • Ik Rupaiya

      Sudesh Bhosle, Kirti Sagathia, Labh Jajua, Rahul Vaidya, Jimmy Moses, Bhavin Dhanak

    • Break Free - Remix

      Vishal Dadlani

    • Dekhta Hai Tu Kya - Remix

      Sunidhi Chauhan, Kirti Sagathia

    • Krazzy 4 - Remix

      Vishal Dadlani

    • Jan Gan Man

      Ankita Sachdev

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.