• Karma - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Karma (1986)

      Year of Release: 1986

      Cast: Dilip Kumar, Nutan, Naseeruddin Shah, Jackie Shroff, Anil Kapoor, Anupam Kher, Sridevi, Poonam Dhillon

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Karma Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Karma music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Meraa Karma Too, Meraa Dharma Too

      Anuradha Paudwal, Mohammed Aziz

    • Sajana Ve Sajana Ve Sajana

      Anuradha Paudwal, Manhar Udhas, Sukhwinder Singh

    • De Daaroo

      Kishore Kumar, Mahendra Kapoor, Manhar Udhas

    • Na Jaiyo Pardes

      Kavita Krishnamurthy, Kishore Kumar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.