• Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai - Download Mp3 Song Single

    • cover4

      Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai (2012)

      Year of Release: 2012

      Cast: Aditya Samanta, Nazia Hussain, Mohnish Behl, Rati Agnihotri, Farida Jalal, Mukesh Tiwari, Anooradha Patel, Preet Kaur Madan

      Music Director: Anu Malik

      Lyricist: Various

      MP3 Bitrate: 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Tere Bina Jee Na Lage

      Mohit Chauhan, Suzane D'mello

    • Naina Thak Thak Haare

      Roop Kumar Rathod

    • Kyon Kyon

      Shaan & Shreya Ghoshal

    • Big Fat Indian Wedding

      Neeraj Shridhar, Anmol Malik

    • Angel My Angel

      Sonu Nigam, Alisha Chinai

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 81.7 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.