• Uff yeh Mohabbat - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Uff yeh Mohabbat (1996)

      Year of Release: 1996

      Cast: Abhishek Kapoor, Twinkle Khanna, Anupam Kher

      Music Director: Nikhil, Vinay

      Lyricist: Rani Malik, Vipin Handa

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Uff yeh Mohabbat Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Uff yeh Mohabbat music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Maine Seekha Pyaar Ka Pahara

      Udit Narayan, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Kavita Subramaniam

    • Jab Se Seekha Dil Ne Dhadakna

      Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu

    • Barson Ke Baad

      Kavita Krishnamurthy, Kumar Sanu

    • Teri Lagan Lagi

      Anupama Deshpande, Babul Supriyo, Sabri Brothers

    • Haan Mujhe Tumse

      Kavita Krishnamurthy, Kumar Sanu

    • Deewani Deewani Main Deewani

      Farid Sabri, Saeed Sabri

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.