• 3 Idiots - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      3 Idiots (2009)

      Year of Release: 2009

      Cast: Aamir Khan, Kareena Kapoor, R. Madhavan, Sharman Joshi, Boman Irani, Omi Vaidya, Mona Singh, Parikshit Sahni

      Music Director: Shantanu Moitra

      Lyricist: Swanand Kirkire

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen 3 Idiots Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. 3 Idiots music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aal Izz Well

      Sonu Nigam, Swanand Kirkire & Shaan

    • Zoobi Doobi

      Sonu Nigam & Shreya Ghoshal

    • Behti Hawa Sa Tha Woh

      Shaan & Shantanu Moitra

    • Give Me Som Sunshine

      Suraj Jagan & Sharman Joshi

    • Zoobi Doobi - Remix

      Sonu Nigam & Shreya Ghoshal

    • Aal Izz Well - Remix

      Sonu Nigam, Swanand Kirkire & Shaan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 30.8 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 51.59 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.