• The Dirty Picture - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      The Dirty Picture (2011)

      Year of Release: 2011

      Cast: Vidya Balan, Naseeruddin Shah, Tusshar Kapoor, Emraan Hashmi

      Music Director: Shekhar Ravjiani, Vishal Dadlani

      Lyricist: Rajat Arora

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen The Dirty Picture Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. The Dirty Picture music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Ooh La La

      Bappi Lahiri, Shreya Ghoshal

    • Ishq Sufiana (Female)

      Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Honeymoon Ki Raat

      Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Twinkle Twinkle

      Shreya Ghoshal, Rana Mazumder

    • Ooh La La (Dhol Mix)

      Ooh La La (Dhol Mix)

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 32.7 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 51.9 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.