• Sikandar - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Sikandar (2009)

      Year of Release: 2009

      Cast: Parzan Dastur, Ayesha Kapoor, R. Madhavan, Sanjay Suri

      Music Director: Justin, Uday Mazumdar, Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa, Shankar Mahadevan, Sandesh Shandilya

      Lyricist: Rakesh Kumar (Kumaar), Prasoon Joshi, Neelesh Misra

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Sikandar Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Sikandar music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dhoop Ke Sikke

      Shankar Mahadevan & Anusha Mani

    • Arzoo (Naat)


    • Allah Hoo

      Yash Narvekar & Hrishikesh Kamerkar

    • Manzaraat

      Shilpa Rao

    • Chaal Apni

      Hrishikesh Kamerkar & Hamsika Iyer

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 27.9 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.