• Pehchaan - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Pehchaan (1993)

      Year of Release: 1993

      Cast: Sunil Shetty, Saif Ali Khan, Shilpa Shirodkar, Madhoo

      Music Director: Anand Shrivastav, Milind Shrivastav

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Pehchaan Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Pehchaan music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dheere Dheere Nazar Ladne De

      Sushma Shrestha (Poornima)

    • Aankhon Mein Kya

      Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Nazuk Nazuk Hook

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • Sanam O Sanam

      Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Too Mere Dil Mein

      Abhijeet Bhattacharya

    • Log Aate Hain

      Sushma Shrestha (Poornima)

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.