• Patthar Ke Sanam - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Patthar Ke Sanam (1967)

      Year of Release: 1967

      Cast: Manoj Kumar, Waheeda Rehman, Pran, Mumtaz

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Majrooh Sultanpuri

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Patthar Ke Sanam Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Patthar Ke Sanam music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aye Dusman-E-Jaan

      Asha Bhosle

    • Bataoon Kiya Laana

      Lata Mangeshkar

    • Koi Nahi Hai

      Lata Mangeshkar

    • Mehboob Mere

      Lata Mangeshkar, Mukesh Chand Mathur (Mukesh)

    • Pathar Ke Sanam

      Mohammad Rafi

    • Tauba Ye Matwali Chaal

      Mukesh Chand Mathur (Mukesh)

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.