• Mein Tera Aashiq - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Mein Tera Aashiq (1994)

      Year of Release: 1994

      Cast: Monika Bedi

      Music Director: Aadesh Shrivastav, Milind Sagar, Naresh Sharma, Nikhil Vinay

      Lyricist: Yogesh, Rani Malik, Deepak Sneh, Dev Kohli, Manohar Iyer, Faiz Anwar, Kulwant Jani

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Mein Tera Aashiq Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Mein Tera Aashiq music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dil Tera Dhadakne Laga

      Anuradha Paudwal , S P Balasubrahmanyam

    • Dupatta tera Kaale Rang Da

      Anuradha Paudwal , Udit Narayan

    • Ik Tere Najar Na Aane Se

      S P Balasubrahmanyam

    • Na Darwaza Ka Khidki

      Babul Supriyo

    • Yaar Mil Jaaye Mujhe

      Anuradha Paudwal

    • Aankhon Ke Kaajal Se

      Anuradha Paudwal , Pankaj Udhas

    • Mere Khyal Mere Hi Dil

      Anuradha Paudwal , Babla Mehta

    • Dhatura

      Anuradha Paudwal , Vinod Rathod

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.