• Himmatwala - Download Mp3 Song Single

    • cover4

      Himmatwala (2013)

      Year of Release: 2013

      Cast: Ajay Devgan, Tamannaah Bhatia, Paresh Rawal, Mahesh Manjrekar, Leena Jumani, Adhyayan Suman, Zarina Wahab

      Music Director:Sajid-Wajid

      Lyricist: Various

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Himmatwala Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Himmatwala music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Naino Mein Sapna

      Amit Kumar, Shreya Ghoshal

    • Taki Taki

      Shreya Ghoshal, Mika Singh

    • Dhoka Dhoka

      Bappi Lahiri, Mamta Sharma, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Bum Pe Laat

      Soham Mukherjee, Shaan, Shubh Mukherjee

    • Thanks God Its Friday

      Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 21.4 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 40.3 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.