• Ghulami - Download Mp3 Song Single

    • cover4

      Ghulami (1985)

      Year of Release: 1985

      Cast: Dharmendra, Mithun Chakraborty, Naseeruddin Shah, Reena Roy, Smita Patil Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Raza Murad

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Gulzar (Sampooran Singh Kalra)

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Ghulami Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Ghulami music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Zeehale Muskin

      Lata Mangeshkar, Shabbir Kumar

    • Peele Peele

      Manhar Udhas, Shabbir Kumar, Suresh Wadkar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.