• Faltu - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Faltu (2011)

      Year of Release: 2011

      Cast: Arshad Warsi, Riteish Deshmukh, Jackky Bhagnani, Puja Gupta, Chandan Roy Sanyal, Angad Bedi

      Music Director: Jigar Saraiya, Sachin Sanghvi

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Faltu Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Faltu music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Le Ja Tu Mujhe

      Atif Aslam

    • Rab Sab Se Sona

      Neeraj Shridhar & Apeksha Dandekar

    • Awaaz

      Jigar Saraiya

    • Fully Faltu

      Mika Singh & Hard Kaur

    • Gale Laga Le

      Vijay Prakash & Priya Pancha

    • Nayee Subah

      Jigar Sariaya

    • O Teri

      Vijay Jigar Sariaya

    • Percentage

      Neuman Pinto

    • Beh Chala

      Neeraj Shridhar

    • Bhoot Aaya

      Lehmber Hussainpuri

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 54.1 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 87.2 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.