• Eeshwar - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Eeshwar (1989)

      Year of Release: 1989

      Cast: Anil Kapoor, Vijayshanti, Saeed Jaffrey

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Anjaan

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Eeshwar Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Eeshwar music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Ramji Ne Dhanush Toda

      Kavitha Krishna

    • Kaushalya Main Teri

      Kavitha Krishna

    • Dharmam Sharnam Gachhami

      Alka Yagnik, Nitin Mukesh

    • Baj Utha Saanson Mein

      Kavita, Nitin Mukesh

    • Aage Sukh To Peeche Dukh

      Kavita, Nitin Mukesh

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.