• Dum Maaro Dum - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Dum Maaro Dum (2011)

      Year of Release: 2011

      Cast:Abhishek Bachchan, Bipasha Basu, Rana Daggubati, Aditya Pancholi, Prateik Babbar, Govind Namdeo

      Music Director:Pritam Chakraborty, Raja Narayan Deb

      Lyricist:Jaideep Sahni, Kaif Bhopali

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Dum Maaro Dum Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Dum Maaro Dum music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Te Amo (Duet)

      Sunidhi Chauhan, Ash King

    • Jaana Hai

      Zubin Garg

    • Thyan Thyan

      Abhishek Bachchan, Ayush Pkuhan, Earl

    • Te Amo (Female)

      Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Te Amo (Reprise)

      Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Te Amo (Remix)

      Remix: Kiron Kamath

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 44.2 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 71.7 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.