• Drona - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Drona (2008)

      Year of Release: 2008

      Cast: Abhishek Bachchan, Priyanka Chopra, Kay Kay Menon, Jaya Bachchan

      Music Director: Dhruv Ghanekar

      Lyricist: Vaibhav Modi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Drona Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Drona music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Drona


    • Bandagi

      Sunidhi Chauhan & Roop Kumar Rathod

    • Oop Cha

      Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Nanhe Nanhe

      Sadhana Sargam

    • Khushi


    • Drona Redux

      Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Oop Cha (Fare-Play Mix)

      Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.