• Deshwasi - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Deshwasi (1991)

      Year of Release: 1991

      Cast: Tom Alter, Mahesh Bhatt, Poonam Dhillon, Rajiv Goswami, Bharat Kapoor, Kamini Kaushal, Anupam Kher, Manoj Kumar, Hema Malini, Mandakini

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Deshwasi Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Deshwasi music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Kal Kisne Dekha

      Anuradha Paudwal, Nitin Mukesh Chand Mathur

    • Aaj Holi Hei

      Anuradha Paudwal, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Nitin Mukesh Chand Mathur

    • Saawan Ka Mahina

      Anuradha Paudwal

    • Mere Deshwasion

      Anuradha Paudwal, Nitin Mukesh Chand Mathur

    • Tere Liye Main

      Anuradha Paudwal, Nitin Mukesh Chand Mathur

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.