• De Dana Dan - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      De Dana Dan (2009)

      Year of Release: 2009

      Cast: Akshay Kumar, Suniel Shetty, Paresh Rawal, Katrina Kaif, Sameera Reddy

      Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty, RDB (Rhythm Dhol Bass)

      Lyricist: Neeraj Shridhar, Irshad Kamil, Ashish Pandit, Manak-E (Kuldip Manak), RDB (Rhythm Dhol Bass), Selina, Sayeed Quadri

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen De Dana Dan Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. De Dana Dan music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Rishte Naate

      Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Suzanne Demello

    • Paisa

      RDB, Manak-E & Selina

    • Gale Lag ja

      Javed Ali & Banjyotsna

    • Baamulaiza

      Mika Singh, Domnique Cerejo & Style Bhai

    • Hotty Naughty

      Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Rishte Naate - Remix

      Kunal Ganjawala & Suzanne Demello (Remixed by DJ Khushi)

    • Baamulaiza - Raaga Mix

      Pritam, Mika Singh, Style Bhai & Domnique Cerejo

    • Gale Lag Ja - Version II

      Javed Ali, Ban Jyotsna & Dominique Cerejo

    • Hotty Naughty - Remix

      Sunidhi Chauhan (Remixed by Dj Akhil Talreja, Kalpana Patwari)

    • Baamulaiza - Remix

      Mika Singh, Style Bhai & Domnique Cerejo (Remixed by - Dj Chetas & Dj Nyk

    • De Dana Dan

      Ad Boys

    • Paisa - Club Mix

      RDB, Manak-E & Selina (Remixed by Dj A.Myth)

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 55.3 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 102.0 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.