• Blue - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Blue (2009)

      Year of Release: 2009

      Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Akshay Kumar, Zayed Khan, Lara Dutta, Rahul Dev, Katrina Kaif, Kabir Bedi, Kylie Minogue

      Music Director: A.R. Rahman

      Lyricist: Rajat Arora, Abbas Tyrewala, Ragheb Subhi Alama, Sukhwinder Singh, Mayur Puri

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Blue Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Blue music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Chiggy Wiggy

      Kylie Minogue & Sonu Nigam

    • Aaj Dil Gustakh Hai

      Shreya Ghoshal & Sukhwinder Singh

    • Fiqrana

      Shreya Ghoshal & Vijay Prakash

    • Bhoola Tujhe

      Rashid Ali

    • Blue Theme

      Blaaze, Raqeeb Alam, Sonu Kakkar & Jaspreet Singh

    • Rehnuma

      Shreya Ghoshal & Sonu Nigam

    • Yaar Mila Tha

      Udit Narayan & Madhushree

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 35.7 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 59.7 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.