• Bachna Ae Haseeno - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Bachna Ae Haseeno (2008)

      Year of Release: 2008

      Cast: Ranbir Kapoor, Deepika Padukone, Bipasha Basu, Minissha Lamba, Kunal Kapoor, Hiten Paintal, Puneet Issar

      Music Director: Shekhar Ravjiani, Vishal Dadlani, Sukhwinder Singh

      Lyricist: Anvita Dutt Guptan

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Bachna Ae Haseeno Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Bachna Ae Haseeno music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Khuda Jaane

      K K, Shilpa Rao

    • Lucky Boy

      Sunidhi Chauhan, Hard Kaur, Raja Hasan

    • Ahista Ahista

      Lucky Ali, Shreya Ghoshal

    • Jogi Mahi

      Sukhwinder Singh, Shekhar Ravjiani, Himani Kapoor

    • Small Town Girl

      Shankar Mahadevan

    • Khuda Jaane - Revisited

      K K, Shilpa Rao

    • Bachna Ae Haseeno

      SKishore Kumar, Sumeet Kumar, Vishal Dadlani

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.