• Humko Tumse Pyaar Hai - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Humko Tumse Pyaar Hai (2006)

      Year of Release: 2006

      Cast: Bobby Deol, Amisha Patel, Arjun Rampal

      Music Director: Anand Raj Anand

      Lyricist: Dev Kohli

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Humko Tumse Pyaar Hai Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Humko Tumse Pyaar Hai music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Humko Tumse Pyaar Hai

      Anand Raj Anand , Alka Yagnik , Kumar Sanu

    • Chori Se Dil Ko

      Kumar Sanu

    • Tere Ishq Mein Pagal

      Alka Yagnik, Sapna Awasthi

    • Dhola Aayo Re

      Sapna Awasthi,Sukhwinder Singh

    • Kaise Tumhain

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • Bajne Lage Hain

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • Humko Tumse Pyaar Hai - Sad

      Anand Raj Anand , Alka Yagnik , Kumar Sanu

    • Humko Tumse pyaar Hai - Music Part

      Anand Raj Anand , Alka Yagnik , Kumar Sanu

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.