• Ghulam-E-Musthaf - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Ghulam-E-Musthaf (1997)

      Year of Release: 1997

      Cast: Nana Patekar, Raveena Tandon, Aruna Irani, Paresh Rawal, Mohnish Behl, Radhika

      Music Director: Rajesh Roshan

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Ghulam-E-Musthaf Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Ghulam-E-Musthaf music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Tera Ghum Mera Ghum

      Hariharan, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Ho Mubarak Tujhe

      Iqbal Sabri, Sabri Brothers

    • Dum Dum Danke Pe Chot

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • Ladke Idhar Bhi

      Preeti Uttam , Udit Narayan

    • Tera Ghum Mera Ghum

      Hariharan, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.