• Garam Masala - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Garam Masala (2005)

      Year of Release: 2005

      Cast: Akshay Kumar, John Abraham, Paresh Rawal, Rimi Sen, Neha Dhupia, Rajpal Yadav, Neetu Chandra, Daisy Bopanna

      Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty

      Lyricist: Sameer, Mayur Puri

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Garam Masala Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Garam Masala music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Adaa

      Sonu Nigam

    • Chori Chori Chori

      Sukhwinder Singh, Hema Sardesai

    • Kiss Me Baby

      Adnan Sami

    • Falak Dekhoon

      Sonu Nigam

    • Dil Samundar

      Sunidhi Chauhan, K.K

    • Adaa - Remix

      Sonu Nigam

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.