• Footpath - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Footpath (2003)

      Year of Release: 2003

      Cast: Aftab Shivdasani, Bipasha Basu, Rahul Dev, Emraan Hashmi

      Music Director: Nadeem Saifi, Shravan Rathod

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Footpath Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Footpath music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dost Milte Hain

      Kumar Sanu

    • Saari Raat Teri Yaad

      Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik

    • Kitna Pyaara Pyaara Hai Sama

      SAlka Yagnik, Abhijeet

    • Chain Aapko Mila

      S.P Balasubhramanyam, Asha Bhosle

    • Zara Dekh Mera Deewanapan

      Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.