• Fiza - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Fiza (2000)

      Year of Release: 2000

      Cast: Jaya Bachchan, Karisma Kapoor, Hrithik Roshan, Neha

      Music Director: Anu Malik, A.R. Rahman

      Lyricist: Sameer, Gulzar (Sampooran Singh Kalra), Shaukat Ali Khan, Tejpal Kaur

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Fiza Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Fiza music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aaja Mahiya

      Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik

    • Aankh Milaongi

      Asha Bhosle

    • Gaya Gaya

      Sonu Nigam

    • Mehboob Mere

      Sunidhi Chauhan, Karsan Sargathia

    • Mere Watan

      Shaukat Ali, Zubeen Garg

    • Na Le Ke Jao

      Jaspinder Narula

    • Piya Haji Ali

      A. R. Rahman, Kadar Ghulam Mushtafa

    • Tu Fiza Hai

      Alka Yagnik, Sonu Nigam

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.