• Dil Tera Aashiq - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Dil Tera Aashiq (1993)

      Year of Release: 1993

      Cast: Salman Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Anupam Kher

      Music Director: Nadeem Saifi, Shravan Rathod

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Dil Tera Aashiq Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Dil Tera Aashiq music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dil Tera Aashique

      Alka Yagnik , Kumar Sanu

    • Hum Se Sajna - Male

      S P Balasubramaniam

    • Kam Se Kam Itna

      Alka Yagnik , Mukul Agarwal

    • Mujhe Kuch Kehna Hai

      Sadhana Sargam , Sudesh Bhosle

    • Namaste Namaste

      Alka Yagnik , Vinod Rathod

    • Pyaar Ke Badlay

      Alka Yagnik , Kumar Sanu

    • Pyaase Kaway ke

      Udit Narayan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.