• Dil Aashna Hai - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Dil Aashna Hai (1992)

      Year of Release: 1992

      Cast: Jeetendra, Mithun Chakraborty, Dimple Kapadia, Amrita Singh, Sonu Walia, Kabir Bedi, Divya Bharti, Shahrukh Khan

      Music Director: Anand Shrivastav, Milind Shrivastav

      Lyricist: Majrooh Sultanpuri

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Dil Aashna Hai Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Dil Aashna Hai music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dil Aashna Hai

      Suresh Wadkar

    • Ho Abhi Ro Hui

      Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Bhool Ke Din


    • Yeh Dil Aashna Hai

      Sadhana Sargam

    • Rangeen Haseen Raat Ho

      Kavita Krishna Murthy

    • Ek Dil Ek Jaan

      Kavita Krishnamurthy , Sadhana Sargam , Aparna

    • Dance Music


    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.