• Dhaai Akshar Prem Ke - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Dhaai Akshar Prem Ke (2000)

      Year of Release: 2000

      Cast: Abhishek Bachchan, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Amrish Puri, Anupam Kher, Shakti Kapoor, Sushma Seth, Harish Patel, Dalip Tahil, Himani Shivpuri

      Music Director: Jatin Pandit, Lalit Pandit

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Dhaai Akshar Prem Ke Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Dhaai Akshar Prem Ke music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dhai Akshar Prem Ke

      Babul Supriyo, Anuradha Paudwal

    • Ek Haseen Larki

      Babul Supriyo, Sudesh Bhosle, Anuradha Paudwal

    • Hai Deewana Ye Ishq Mera

      Babul Supriyo, Anuradha Paudwal

    • Mera Mahi Bara

      Abhishek Bachchan, Anuradha Paudwal

    • Ye Sama Ye Nazare

      Babul Supriyo, Anuradha Paudwal

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.