• Daag - The Fire - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Daag - The Fire (1999)

      Year of Release: 1999

      Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Chandrachur Singh, Mahima Chaudhry, Shakti Kapoor

      Music Director: Rajesh Roshan

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Daag - The Fire Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Daag - The Fire music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Lucky Kabootar

      Sukhwinder Singh

    • Dil Deewana

      Anuradha Paudwal

    • Pyaar Humein Pyar Tum

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • Dil Dhak Dhak Dhadke

      Jaspinder Narula

    • Chehra Tera Chehra

      Anuradha Paudwal, Kumar Sanu

    • Perdesiya

      Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan

    • Piya Lagi Lagan

      Anuradha Paudwal, Jaspinder Narula

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.