• Chup Chup Ke - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Chup Chup Ke (2006)

      Year of Release: 2006

      Cast: Shahid Kapoor, Kareena Kapoor, Sunil Shetty, Neha Dhupia, Paresh Rawal, Om Puri, Rajpal Yadav

      Music Director: Himesh Reshammiya, Vijay Yesudas

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Chup Chup Ke Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Chup Chup Ke music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aaya re

      Arya, Kunal Ganjawala, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Dil Vich Lagya Re

      Akruti Kakkar, Kunal Ganjawal, Sonu Nigam

    • Dil Vich Lagye Re - Remix

      Arya, Kunal Ganjawala, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Ghoomer

      Krishnakumar Kunnath (K.K), Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Ghoomer - Remix

      Krishnakumar Kunnath (K.K), Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Shab-e-Firaq - Remix

      Himesh Reshammiya, Tulsi Kumar

    • Tumhi Se - Unplugged

      Kunal Ganjawala

    • Tumhi Se

      Shreya Ghoshal, Vijay Yesudas

    • Aaya Re - Remix

      Arya, Kunal Ganjawala, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Shab-e-Firaq

      Himesh Reshammiya, Tulsi Kumar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.