• Chhupa Rustam: A Musical Thriller - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Chhupa Rustam: A Musical Thriller (2001)

      Year of Release: 2001

      Cast: Sanjay Kapoor, Manisha Koirala, Mamta Kulkarni

      Music Director: Anand Shrivastav, Milind Shrivastav

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Chhupa Rustam: A Musical Thriller Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Chhupa Rustam: A Musical Thriller music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Yeh Chand Koi Deewana

      Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu

    • Tu Hai Mere Dil Mein Sadhna Hari Her

      Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu

    • Aisa Na Ho Armaan Jaag Jaayen

      Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.