• Border - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Border (1997)

      Year of Release: 1997

      Cast: Sunny Deol, Suniel Shetty, Akshaye Khanna, Raakhee, Jackie Shroff, Tabbu, Pooja Bhatt, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Puneet Issar

      Music Director: Anu Malik

      Lyricist: Javed Akhtar

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Border Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Border music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Sandeshe Aate Hain

      Roop Kumar Rathod, Sonu Nigam

    • Humain Jabse Mohabbat

      Sonu Nigam, Alka Yagnik

    • To Chaloon

      Roop Kumar Rathod

    • Hindustan Hindustan

      Shankar Mahadevan, Sonali Rath

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.