• Bomb Blast - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Bomb Blast (1993)

      Year of Release: 1993

      Cast: Anand Balraj, Ronit Roy, Aditya Pancholi, Sadashiv Amrapurkar, Shakti Kapoor, Satish Shah, Kishori

      Music Director: Bappi Lahiri

      Lyricist: K.C. Verma

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Bomb Blast Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Bomb Blast music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Badra Jab Chhaaye

      Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Lena Hai Lena Hai

      Bali Brahmbhatt, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Mujhe Jeene Nahin Deti

      Kavita Krishnamurthy, Mohammed Aziz

    • Naachenge Gaayenge

      Baba Sehgal, Bappi Lahiri

    • Taaka Taaki Hui - Female

      Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.