• Awaargi - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Awaargi (1990)

      Year of Release: 1990

      Cast: Anil Kapoor, Meenakshi Sheshadri, Govinda

      Music Director: Anu Malik

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Awaargi Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Awaargi music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Baali Umar Ne Mera Haal

      Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammad Aziz

    • Ae Mere Saathiya

      Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammad Aziz

    • Mujre Wali Hoon

      Anuradha Paudwal

    • Daak Babu Aaya

      Asha Bhosle

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.