• Avtaar - Download Mp3 Song Single

    • cover4

      Avtaar (1983)

      Year of Release: 1983

      Cast: Rajesh Khanna, Shabana Azmi, Sujit Kumar, AK Hangal, Gulshan Grover, Shashi Puri, Priti Sapru, Sachin, Yunus Parvez

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Avtaar Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Avtaar music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Chalo Bulawa Aaya Hai

      Asha Bhosle, Mahendra Kapoor

    • Din Mahine Saal

      Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar

    • Yaaro Utho Chalo

      Kishore Kumar , Mahendra Kapoor

    • Zindagi Mauj Udaane

      Alka Yagnik , Suresh Wadkar , Mahendra Kapoor

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.