• Armaan - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Armaan (2003)

      Year of Release: 2003

      Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Anil Kapoor, Preity Zinta, Gracy Singh, Randhir Kapoor

      Music Director: Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa, Shankar Mahadevan

      Lyricist: Javed Akhtar

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Armaan Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Armaan music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Mere Dil Ka Tumse

      Krishnan Nair Shantakumari Chitra (K.S. Chitra)

    • Tu Hi Bata - Male

      Roop Kumar Rathod

    • Mein Gaaon

      Mahalakshmi Iyer, Shaan, Udit Narayan

    • Tu Hi Bata - Female

      Shreya Ghosal

    • Meri Zindagi Mein Aaye

      Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauha

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.