• Adharm - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Adharm (1992)

      Year of Release: 1992

      Cast: Shatrughan Sinha, Shabana Azmi, Anita Raaj, Sanjay Dutt, Gulshan Grover, Shakti Kapoor, Paresh Rawal, Kiran Kumar

      Music Director: Anand Shrivastav, Milind Shrivastav

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Adharm Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Adharm music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Tun Tuna Tun Tuna

      Aroon Bakshi, Amit Kumar

    • Geet Banke Labon Pe

      Anuradha Paudwal

    • Jalti Hui Chingari

      Anuradha Paudwal

    • Geet Banke Labon Pe - Sad

      Anuradha Paudwal

    • Ek Bar To Keh De Tu

      Anuradha Paudwal, Mohammed Aziz

    • Barsa Barsa

      Anuradha Paudwal, Mohammed Aziz

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.