• Aashiqui - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Aashiqui (1990)

      Year of Release: 1990

      Cast: Rahul Roy, Anu Agrawal, Deepak Tijori, Tom Alter, Homi Wadia

      Music Director: Shravan Rathod, Nadeem Saifi

      Lyricist: Sameer, Rani Malik, Madan Pal

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Aashiqui Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Aashiqui music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dheere Dheere Se

      Anuradha Paudwal, Kumar Sanu

    • Dil Ka Aalam

      Kumar Sanu

    • Jaane Jiger Jaaneman

      Anuradha Paudwal, Kumar Sanu

    • Mein Duniya Bhuladunga

      Anuradha Paudwal, Kumar Sanu

    • Mera Dil

      Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan

    • Nazar Ke Saamne

      Anuradha Paudwal, Kumar Sanu

    • Tu Meri Zindagi Hai

      Anuradha Paudwal, Kumar Sanu

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.