• Aandhi - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Aandhi (1975)

      Year of Release: 1975

      Cast: Sanjeev Kumar, Suchitra Sen, Om Shivpuri, A.K. Hangal

      Music Director: Rahul Dev Burman

      Lyricist: Gulzar (Sampooran Singh Kalra)

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Aandhi Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Aandhi music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Is Mod Pe Jate Hain

      Kishore Kumar

    • Salam Kijiye

      Mohammad Rafi

    • Tere Bina Zindagi Se Koi Shikwa

      Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar

    • Tum Aa Gaye Ho Noor Aa Gaya

      Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.