• Aakhir Kyon? - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Aakhir Kyon? (1985)

      Year of Release: 1985

      Cast: Rajesh Khanna, Tina Munim, Smita Patil, Rakesh Roshan

      Music Director: Rajesh Roshan

      Lyricist: Indeevar (Shyamalal Babu Rai)

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Aakhir Kyon? Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Aakhir Kyon? music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Saat Rang Mein

      Amit Kumar, Anuradha Paudwal

    • Shaam Hui Chadh Aai

      Lata Mangeshkar

    • Dushman Na Kare

      Amit Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: Songs.PK is a Promotional Music Library. does not host music download links. All content is user uploaded content and is uploaded by users from diffrent file sharing sites. If your copyrighted material has been listed on this website, than please contact us to report DMCA.